The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® Hong Kong

Service Department

Ricky Wong

Advanced Technician

Ricky Wong

Simon Cheng

Service Advisor

Simon Cheng

3792 0988
simon.cheng@harleydavidson.hk

Sales Department

James Beeton

Genearl Manager

James Beeton

3792 0909
jbeeton@harleydavidson.hk

Winnie Cheung

Sales Manager

Winnie Cheung

3792 0808
winnie.cheung@harleydavidson.hk

Parts & Accessories

Umair Mohammed

Parts Manager

Umair Mohammed

3792 0989
Umair.Mohammed@harleydavidson.hk

Bliss Lee

Parts Associate

Bliss Lee

3792 0989

Marketing & PR Department

Josephine Lee

Marketing & PR Director

Josephine Lee

3792 0978
josephine.lee@harleydavidson.hk

General Merchandize & Motorclothes

Carrie Chan

General Merchandize Supervisor

Carrie Chan

3792 0898
carrie.chan@harleydavidson.hk


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch